CRITICAL EMERGENT VIRUS REPORT:  HFE-B-03 VIRUS

CLICK TO OPEN PDF

Something a little silly. We had to make up viruses for the virology final essay. Luckily for me I think about these kind of things all the time for M3 worldbuilding. So I decided to write it to fit into the M3 world.

I definitely can’t let a virus go to waste, of course.

I’m always terrified rereading important assignments already turned in, only to find immortalized typos and ridiculous errors.
A year ago I hung up the poster from my first poster-session, so every time I see it I have to look at all the embarrassing little mistakes as a reminder to proof things multiple times. And a reminder of mortal humility.

Leave a Reply

